Centre County Elections

Recorded Election Board Meetings

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Board of Elections Monday November 9, 2020, part 1
Board of Elections Monday November 9, 2020, part 2
Board of Elections Monday November 9, 2020, part 3
Board of Elections Monday November 9, 2020, part 4

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Board of Elections Saturday, November 7, 2020 part 1
Board of Elections Saturday, November 7, 2020, part 2

Friday, November 6, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Board of Elections, Thursday, November 5, 2020, part 1
Board of Elections, Thursday, November 5, 2020, part 2
Board of Elections, Thursday, November 5, 2020, part 3

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Board of Elections – Official Count Board November 4, 2020, part 1

Board of Elections – Official Count Board November 4, 2020, part 2